Home
Facebook Twitter OCS TV Instagram

Secondary AVID 6-12
Advancement Via Individual Determination
Advancement Via Individual Determination
Related Documents:
OCS AVID overview

 

 

 

Mrs. Lesley Eason, Assistant Superintendent

AVID Contact

lesley.eason@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Angela Brown

AVID Office Support

angela.brown@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

910-455-2211, ext. 20262

 

 

  


Dixon High School

Janis Perozzi, AVID Site Coordinator

janis.perozzi@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-347-2958

 


Dixon Middle School

Laura Ward, AVID Site Coordinator

laura.ward@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-347-2738

 


Hunters Creek Middle School

Abby Miles, AVID Site Coordinator

abby.miles@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-353-2147

 


Jacksonville Commons Middle School

Guillermo Martinez, AVID Site Coordinator

guillermo.martinez@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-346-6888

 


Northside High School

Martha Martinez, AVID Site Coordinator

martha.martinez@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-455-4868

 


Northwoods Park Middle

Amanda Reopelle & Maria Topliff, AVID Site Coordinators

amanda.reopelle@onslow.k12.nc.us
maria.topliff@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone number-910-347-1202


Richlands High School

Sharon Knapp, AVID Site Coordinator

sharon.knapp@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-324-4191

 


Southwest High School

Mary Wible, AVID Site Coordinator

mary.wible@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-455-4888

 


Southwest Middle School

Debbie Myers, AVID Site Coordinator

debbie.myers@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-455-1105

 


Swansboro High School

Jerome Gidrey, AVID Site Coordinator

jerome.gidrey@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-326-4300

 


Swansboro Middle School

Alie Catrett, AVID Site Coordinator

alie.catrett@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-326-3601

 


Trexler Middle School

Melisa Browning, AVID Site Coordinator

melisa.browning@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-324-4414

 


White Oak High School

Sandra Bradley-Young, AVID Site Coordinator

sandra.young@onslow.k12.nc.us

Phone Number - 910-455-1541

 

Click on the link under "Related Documents" to access additional information regarding OCS AVID.


Footer Address

Our website is in the process of being updated to ensure compliance with section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. In the interim website accessibility concerns may be brought to the attention of Jeff Pittman, Chief Technology Officer.

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control
of the school system, its agents or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site,
or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsment
of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.